Related Dates: 1993
    Document Type
    Black and white photograph
    Digital Access Status: Digital resource available. Check Digital Resource field for link
    Conditions of Use: This image is in copyright and can only be viewed at the University of Melbourne Archives. For information about ordering a copy of this image contact the University of Melbourne Archives:
    Archives Reference: 2003.0003.02130

    Arts Faculty. Inaugural Dine O’Hare Trophy.  The University Writers’ Society has truimphed over the English Speaking Union of Trinity College, Dublin, to claim the inaugural Trophy for literature.  Individual short stories by Melbourne’s team - Naomi Turner, Rebecca Hastings (dressed in black) and James Aubrey - were judged best in the contest honoring the genial literary figure and former Sub-Dean of the Melbourne Arts Faculty. 1993 Previous control number: BWP/17,111


    Item: [2003.0003.02130] "Photograph - Arts Faculty. Inaugural Dinny O’Hearn Trophy, 1993"


    Show full item record

    Export Reference in RIS Format     

    Access Archives